Kontakt

Kontor

Stranden 81, Oslo

Ansatte

Morten Andresen

Daglig leder / partner

morten@solidutvikling.no
+47 941 31 820

Siri Maria Midré

Konsulent

siri@solidutvikling.no
+47 412 12 023

Jone Johannessen

Konsulent / partner

jone@solidutvikling.no
+47 922 19 102

Susann Goksør Bjerkrheim

Konsulent / partner

susann@solidutvikling.no
+47 901 44 178

Per Andre Nørbech

Psykolog / partner

per@solidutvikling.no
+47 924 26 051

Geir Lasse Andresen

Jurist / partner

geir.lasse@solidutvikling.no
47 957 27 724